Home > Saab 9 3 > 2003 Saab 9-3 Radio Display Not Working

2003 Saab 9-3 Radio Display Not Working

Contents

Interference on the O-bus due to short-lived breaks or excessive dampening in the optical fibres may not be displayed as breaks on Tech2.[/FONT] [FONT=Verdana]Therefore, all O-bus control modules provide diagnosis and In the event of an intermittent fault in bus communication with one of these systems, DTCs will be generated in the ECM and TCM. eSID2 Observing no replies to your post so far, I'll give it a try, although I have limited knowledge of the subject(s). I think it has to do with the amp next to the passenger seat. weblink

Reply With Quote Promote to Article 03 December 2013 #5 Yooce View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message View Blog Entries View Articles Saab Fan Join Date 29 Nov 2013 eSID2 With regard to fuse/supply of battery voltage to the OBDII socket pin #16, did I check our MY09 manual: Its #11, labelled "diagnosetilkobling", fusebox on the left-hand side of the Reply With Quote Promote to Article 14 December 2013 #9 9-3 Aero View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message View Blog Entries View Articles Saab Nut Join Date 22 Apr The meaning of the combinations of ones and zeros is predefined so that all the control modules can interpret the information in the same way.

2003 Saab 9-3 Radio Display Not Working

ICM - is a control module connected to the EHU EHU - is the actual radio module and dash amp ~ 08' 9-3 TurboX ~ 06' 9-3 Combi ~ 05' 9-3 Digital means that the signal is either 1 or 0. Do not look directly at the light source (detached fibre of connection). Registration is free, fast and simple, Join Saabscene today! + Reply to Thread Page 1 of 2 1 2 Last Jump to page: Results 1 to 15 of 26 Tweet